1. In the encompass menu click on Workspaces. You can access the encompass menu from anywhere in the application by clicking on
2. Select a workspace
3. Click on the Archive button
Archive - removes the workspace from the current list and places it in Archive (you can see archived workspaces by clicking on the Archive tab on the left.
An archived workspace is still available to recipients who you have shared an edit link with. For you to see the changes that have been made by the recipient of the shared workspace, you will need to first restore the workspace from the Archived list and then Open it.
Restore the workspace
1. Select the workspace in the Archive tab of the Workspace Manager
2. Click Restore to return the selected workspace to your current workspaces