In a Workspace - Overview you will find the Refresh button.
1. Click on Refresh
Encompass displays the Refresh Customer Profile Documents form with a list of all the reports you have already purchased in the profile.
2. Select any or all reports to re-purchase
3. Click Purchase
Encompass will re-order the selected reports even if the workspace is closed or you logout during the refresh. Notifications (blue then green) will advise you when the process is underway and when it's complete.
encompass displays the Overview where you will see the status of the Orders you have refreshed and you will notifications of the views that have been updated.
A refresh document identifying updates is included in the Documents view.
Please sign in to leave a comment.